magic iPhone fix

My iPhone, as great as it is, has a few things which are annoying. While surfing thru my feeds this morning I saw a post over on ZDNet Blogs titled “Magic bullet fix for your iPhone ills”.

I have not yet tried the steps provided in this blog, but this is not the first time I have heard or read about how a restore to factory defaults does resolve some of the issues that most iPhone 3G users are seeing. If you have tried this, then please do let me know how it went and what your results were. I will post an update later today after having given this procedure a try myself.

ps: Why oh why do apps purchased via the iPhone not end up in my iTunes Apps Library? Come on Apple, simple flaw!!!!

Leave a Reply

